New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a pen pal or new friend

Hi guys, Im 5'5" 170lbs brown eyes from atlanta,ga.In search of a new friend for convo and to be my pen pal. A little about myself I like sports, motorcycle riding or just relaxing listening to oldies but goodies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find happiness and friendship

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA very openminded male who can understand me and has great conversation and will keep me laughing and focus on the good in life