New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to make a change

Hi I am Michael 45 divorced don't smoke or very rarely do I drink. I have many interests and would like to share in your interests too. I'm looking for serious committed relationship but would like to start off as friends. I'm not interested in one night stand or fwb. I hope to meet a nice caring honest faithful trusting loving woman. If you want to know more about me just ask. I don't want endless texts but hope to meet up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness