New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for down to earth girl that believes honesty is the best policy!

My friends usually describe me as caring, honest, energetic and always put others before myself; Within reason of course. My faith tells me that Jesus Christ is the Son of God.

I enjoy most outdoor activities to include fishing, golfing, and camping. Enjoy bowling and hanging out with my family when we get together and quality people.

I like a variety of music, but love old school R&B, I also like some of the newer artist as well. Contemporary and Gospel.

Can be a romantic at heart.

Have a burning desire to assist other veterans find out what benefits they are eligible for.

Like quiet evenings with that special someone , having dinner, watching movies and allowing the evening to flow.

Not to be misunderstood, sex can sometimes be overrated, I do love and enjoy sex to the fullest, but I feel that when you have true friendship and companionship it makes everything complete.

I am also a friend of Bill W., those who are will understand. And its okay if you do not.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?Not incarcerated or being released soon.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSemi Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLove old school R&B and some of the newer artist as well. Some of the older rap, Tupac and Biggie forever!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funSpending time with that special someone...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo always give back, and never forget where I came from. Understand that I am not the man I want to be, but I am better than the man I use to be...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConfidence, loyalty, self awareness, ambitious, care about others, submissive, and the ability to love unconditionally.
On the first dateWhatever we decide on that makes us both comfortable.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers!!!
Favorite college teamStanford University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting