New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I'm 34 years old and currently incarcerated and looking for the perfect woman to help me pass this time and hopefully marry once I get out. I need honest, loyal, committed, person to be my best friend and lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?soon

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titleboss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesScar face
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesSports, Learning, Dining, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, committed, loyal

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Ice Skating, Polo, Squash, Track and Field, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo
Favorite college teamGeorgia Institute of Technology