New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to spend time together.

I'm not good at this.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Catholic, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockChristian Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesFrom time to time

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateWhatever we want to do

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite college teamStanford University