New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to talk to

I'm not someone who enjoys small talk. I would rather sit down and listen to how your day was, what interests you in life, or whatever we can experience together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Inmate Preferences

Release date:2045 (unless something changes)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI used to love Grim but since then I haven't really found a really captivating show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsHonestly...as long as it's not screaming or mumble rap...I'll listen to just about anything
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to the mountains, hiking, camping, fishing, or I'm good with just relaxing on the couch watching TV as I play with your hair.
HobbiesGames, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness