New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male inmate seeking friends

I am writing this on behalf of my friend Josh who is currently incarcerated, estimated release 2020. Smart, athletic, great sense of humor and overall an amazing guy. He is able to receive emails in the facility, he did ask me to do this and I can pass along contact information via these messages.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Inmate Preferences

Release date:2020

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCurrently incarcerated

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHonestly, the best possible way to find out things is to email him personally through the facility.
Idea of funHe is athletic, enjoys concerts, museums, can pretty much find fun in any situation.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeI know once he is released the plan is to possibly leave Virginia and start new elsewhere. Right now the major goal is to just get through his sentence sooner than later.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who won't rush, and someone who won't judge or criticize his current situation. Someone who goes with the flow and doesn't stress over the simple things. Not super religious, he is pagan after all. Someone to just talk to and see where things go.
On the first dateWell, you'll just have to email him to find out :)

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga